Family Resource Center

Register for Activities

Kids Programs

To complete your registration, don't forget to give us your Contact Details.

Weekly Sing-Along with Banana Music ; Friday, November 17, 2017 ; 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM

Mad Mixtures Workshop with Mad Science ; Saturday, November 18, 2017 ; 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM

Intermediate English Lessons ; Tuesday, November 21, 2017 ; 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Intermediate English Lessons ; Tuesday, November 28, 2017 ; 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Beginner English Lessons ; Thursday, November 30, 2017 ; 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Weekly Sing-Along with Banana Music ; Friday, December 01, 2017 ; 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM

Winter Play Date ; Saturday, December 02, 2017 ; 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Intermediate English Lessons ; Tuesday, December 05, 2017 ; 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Beginner English Lessons ; Thursday, December 07, 2017 ; 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Weekly Sing-Along with Banana Music ; Friday, December 08, 2017 ; 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM

Beginner English Lessons ; Thursday, December 14, 2017 ; 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Contact Details

Please type in the word gnome in the text box below
(we want to make sure you are not a spam robot)
(type gnome here)