Family Resource Center

Register for Activities

Kids Programs

To complete your registration, don't forget to give us your Contact Details.

Beginner English Lessons ; Thursday, September 21, 2017 ; 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Intermediate English Lessons ; Tuesday, September 26, 2017 ; 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Beginner English Lessons ; Thursday, September 28, 2017 ; 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Family Swim at Sheer Pool ; Friday, September 29, 2017 ; 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Intermediate English Lessons ; Tuesday, October 03, 2017 ; 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Beginner English Lessons ; Thursday, October 05, 2017 ; 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Family Swim at Sheer Pool ; Friday, October 06, 2017 ; 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

School Information Session ; Monday, October 09, 2017 ; 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM

Beginner English Lessons ; Thursday, October 12, 2017 ; 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Family Swim at Sheer Pool ; Friday, October 13, 2017 ; 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Beginner English Lessons ; Thursday, October 19, 2017 ; 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Family Swim at Sheer Pool ; Friday, October 20, 2017 ; 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Beginner English Lessons ; Thursday, October 26, 2017 ; 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Beginner English Lessons ; Thursday, November 02, 2017 ; 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Beginner English Lessons ; Thursday, November 09, 2017 ; 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Beginner English Lessons ; Thursday, November 16, 2017 ; 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Beginner English Lessons ; Thursday, November 23, 2017 ; 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Beginner English Lessons ; Thursday, November 30, 2017 ; 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Beginner English Lessons ; Thursday, December 07, 2017 ; 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Beginner English Lessons ; Thursday, December 14, 2017 ; 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Contact Details

Please type in the word gnome in the text box below
(we want to make sure you are not a spam robot)
(type gnome here)